Home : Plan Commission


Plan Commission

Hans Sulzer-            (608) 325-4692      

Jeffery Malkow-         (608) 214-4734             

Mark Updike-             (608) 938-4026

Jennifer Blumer-        (608) 938-1067 -Secretary

James Marty-             (608) 938-4254

Plan Commission members are appointed by the Town Chairman.

Monthly Plan Commission meetings are held the second Monday of each month, unless otherwise notified.  Meeting begins at 7:00pm at the Monticello Village Hall, Monticello, WI 

Town Assessor

Craig Galhouse, Wisconsin Assessment Service     (608) 527-2609