Home : Town Board

Town Board   

Town Board Elected April 4, 2017  Term ends:  04/21/19 after the "Annual Town Meeting"  Term is two years (elected in odd years)

Chairperson:  Ken Christen        (608) 426-0688 or Kristen@tds.net

Supervisor I:  Bryon Feller            (608) 862-3796

Supervisor II:  vacant

Town Clerk:  Joni Waelchli-Buehl  (608) 938-4657 or  townclerk@townofmtpleasantwi.com

Treasurer:  Marie Bittner              (608) 862-3435 or mt.pleasanttreasurer@gmail.com

Monthly Town Board meetings are held the third Monday of each month, unless notified otherwise.  Meeting begins at 7:00pm at the Monticello Village Hall, Monticello, WI